flagflag  If you want to see English page, please click "English" Button at Left.

Aurora-Sim Money() stuck at dev 0.4.3

  • このフォーラムに新しいトピックを立てることはできません
  • このフォーラムではゲスト投稿が禁止されています
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 .2 .3 .4 .5 .6 .7 .8 .9 .10 .11 .12 .13 .14 .15 | 投稿日時 2012-9-23 23:51
rjs  Just popping in   投稿数: 17
Hello,

Is there any chance of updates to aurora-sim money() scripts for current dev trunk? I tried to compile on it, but to many errors.

Thanks
rjs
投票数:55 平均点:5.45
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿なし | 投稿日時 2012-9-24 1:08 | 最終変更
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
Hi,

http://www.nsl.tuis.ac.jp/svn/opensim/opensim.currency/branches/aurora/

In the case of our currency module, Aurora-Sim needs patch of source code.
At that time, Aurora-Sim did not indicate source code of release version.
So, I used the latest revision of 0.4.3Dev at that time.
At a subsequent version(revision), our patch may not work.

At Aurora-Sim, there is "StarDust Currency" system.
And our currency system hardly attracted attention.
So, I have suspended development of currency system of Aurora-Sim.

Do you need DTL/NSL currency system for latest Aurora-Sim ?

Thanks.
投票数:57 平均点:4.91
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2012-9-25 4:44
rjs  Just popping in   投稿数: 17
"In the case of our currency module, Aurora-Sim needs patch of source code.
At that time, Aurora-Sim did not indicate source code of release version.
So, I used the latest revision of 0.4.3Dev at that time.
At a subsequent version(revision), our patch may not work."

Correct. The patch may work on 0.4.3Dev but dev has advanced and the patches don't work now.

"At Aurora-Sim, there is "StarDust Currency" system."

Stardust doesn't work on aurora dev either. And the author "skidz" didn't put the source up on github. Only the binary which has errors.

"And our currency system hardly attracted attention.
So, I have suspended development of currency system of Aurora-Sim."

Ah, that is sad. Aurora-Sim is really coming a long way and it's far more advanced than opensim.
Maybe you could reconsider?

"Do you need DTL/NSL currency system for latest Aurora-Sim ?"

Yes. I need a working DTL/NSL money server for current Aurora-Sim Dev. Currently there are absolutely "zero" working money modules for aurora-sim.
Any help appreciated.

Thank you,
rjs
投票数:94 平均点:5.00
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿なし | 投稿日時 2012-9-25 11:19
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
Hi rjs,

OK.
What version do you need?

I checked Aurora-Sim web site. Latest version of Aurora-Sim is v0.5.1
Do you need money server for Aurora-Sim 0.5.1 or 0.4.3Dev ?
If you need for 0.4.3Dev, please tell me it's revision.

I will try to build money server for Aurora-Sim.

Thanks.
投票数:69 平均点:5.22
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2012-9-25 11:38
rjs  Just popping in   投稿数: 17
Hi Iseki,

I prefer to use trunk aurora-sim.

I run debian linux stable and mono sources from http://download.mono-project.com/sources/ ver 2.11.4 (latest at moment)

For aurora-sim, I work with dev trunk.

https://github.com/aurora-sim/Aurora-Sim.git aurora

To install:
sh runprebuild.sh
xbuild

Thank you for trying to build the money server for Aurora-Sim again.
Much appreciated.
rjs
投票数:94 平均点:4.15
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2012-9-25 21:49
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
OK

I will try it.
But I am busy just now. If it was one month ago, there was time of enough.

Please wait for a while.
投票数:67 平均点:5.22
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2012-11-19 17:05
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
I am sorry that work is slow.

Progress of work is here.
http://www.nsl.tuis.ac.jp/xoops/modules/xpwiki/?OpenSim%2FMoneyServer%2FAurora-Sim
投票数:66 平均点:5.00
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2012-11-27 22:05
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
I released MoneyServer for Aurora-Sim (9d951cb)

http://www.nsl.tuis.ac.jp/DownLoad/SoftWare/Aurora/aurora.currency-9d951cb.tar.gz

Wiki page is http://www.nsl.tuis.ac.jp/xoops/modules/xpwiki/?Aurora%2FMoneyServer
But this page is under construction.

Thanks.
投票数:64 平均点:3.13
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2012-12-8 22:22
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
It seems that our money server for Aurora-Sim hardly attracts attention after all.
投票数:65 平均点:4.00
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿なし | 投稿日時 2013-1-14 8:29
rjs  Just popping in   投稿数: 17
Hi iseki,

I just came back now to see if there was an Aurora-Sim money() Module yet. And indeed it looks like you are working on it. I see you write,

"It seems that our money server for Aurora-Sim hardly attracts attention after all."

Well, I think if you keep it working with Aurora trunk people will indeed give this work and attention. But the problem is that it does get behind and aurora-sim has in the past moved quickly with rev changes to trunk.

I will go now and see if I can get this working.

I hope you will keep working with this.

Thank you,
rjs
投票数:51 平均点:5.29
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2013-1-14 13:07
rjs  Just popping in   投稿数: 17
This is working well. Compiled for Debian Squeeze, mono 3.0.3 source.

One thing to get more people interested might be to put the news of this on front page.

I am happy this is working and thank you.

rjs
投票数:83 平均点:7.35
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿なし | 投稿日時 2013-1-14 16:33
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
Hi rjs,

Welcome to back.

This module does not use HTTPS(SSL).

Aurora-Sim uses Griffin.Networking.
But it seems that Griffin.Networking does not support SSL.

Although I questioned to forum of Aurora-Sim about this, nobody answers.
http://aurora-sim.org/index.php?option=com_kunena&func=view&catid=9&id=73&Itemid=487

Have you any information about this?
投票数:54 平均点:7.04
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿なし | 投稿日時 2013-1-15 10:49
rjs  Just popping in   投稿数: 17
HI iseki,

Thanks for the welcome back.. :)

Hmm, yes it is true that Aurora-Sim uses Griffin.Networking. But there are indeed settings for http https support within the Aurora.ini and within the /Configuration/Modules/Advanced.ini files.
I've yet to get Aurora-Sim to work with ssl (https) etc on GNU/Linux; and trust me, I've worked at it.

I wish I had more to add as to why SSL doesn't work. If I ever get any more information that might help, I'll post on here.

Again, thanks so much for working with Aurora-Sim as well as OpenSim.

rjs
投票数:64 平均点:4.22
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2013-1-15 10:53
rjs  Just popping in   投稿数: 17
iseki,

Also, I have it working well on linux, but my apache version it appears doesn't work with any of the php "helper scripts" for getting some of the function working (banker, buy land, purchase L, etc..). It is in your docs that the newer apache doesn't work. Is there any time frame for having updated scripts that will work with newer versions of apache2?

Again thanks, I am just happy to see the money() functions working.. :)

rjs
投票数:50 平均点:4.00
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2013-1-15 15:08 | 最終変更
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
Hi,

Thanks.

引用:
Hmm, yes it is true that Aurora-Sim uses Griffin.Networking. But there are indeed settings for http https support within the Aurora.ini and within the /Configuration/Modules/Advanced.ini files.

It seems that nothing is performed in source code, although surely there are setup.

引用:
Is there any time frame for having updated scripts that will work with newer versions of apache2?

Please teach me version of php and apache (and OS).
投票数:36 平均点:4.72
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2013-1-15 16:08
rjs  Just popping in   投稿数: 17
Hi iseki,

I'm running the following:

Debian stable (squeeze), apache 2.2.16, and php 5.3.3.7. The problem I see is just like mentioned here:

http://www.nsl.tuis.ac.jp/xoops/modules/d3forum/index.php?post_id=837

Thank you,
rjs
投票数:70 平均点:4.57
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2013-1-23 1:32
rjs  Just popping in   投稿数: 17
Hello,

Aurora-Sim trunk Version: Aurora (2013-01-16.f037a62) (Unix/Mono)

$ patch -p1 < aurora.currency/aurora_currency_latest.patch
patching file Aurora/AuroraDotNetEngine/APIs/LSL_Api.cs
patching file Aurora/AuroraDotNetEngine/EventManager.cs
Hunk #2 succeeded at 273 (offset -40 lines).
Hunk #3 FAILED at 339.
Hunk #4 FAILED at 347.
Hunk #5 succeeded at 1052 (offset -192 lines).
2 out of 5 hunks FAILED -- saving rejects to file Aurora/AuroraDotNetEngine/EventManager.cs.rej
patching file Aurora/Framework/Modules/IMoneyModule.cs
patching file Aurora/Modules/Agent/AssetTransaction/AssetTransactionModule.cs
patching file Aurora/Modules/Avatar/AuroraProfile/AvatarProfileModule.cs
patching file Aurora/Modules/Avatar/Currency/ScheduledCurrencyTransferModule.cs
patching file Aurora/Modules/Avatar/Groups/GroupMoneyModule.cs
patching file Aurora/Modules/Avatar/Groups/GroupsModule.cs
Hunk #3 succeeded at 2007 (offset 1 line).
patching file Aurora/Modules/World/Entities/BuySell/BuySellModule.cs
patching file Aurora/Modules/World/Land/ParcelManagementModule.cs
Hunk #1 succeeded at 1007 (offset 2 lines).
Hunk #2 succeeded at 1617 (offset 1 line).
Hunk #3 succeeded at 2464 (offset 1 line).
patching file Aurora/Modules/World/SampleCurrencyModule/SampleCurrencyModule.cs
Hunk #1 succeeded at 72 (offset 1 line).
Hunk #2 succeeded at 187 (offset 2 lines).
Hunk #3 succeeded at 338 (offset 2 lines).
Hunk #4 succeeded at 350 (offset 2 lines).
patching file OpenSim/Services/CapsService/CAPModules/InventoryCAPS.cs

A few things were fixed in aurora-sim trunk, but again the aurora-sim module fails to patch.

Thank you,
--rjs
投票数:64 平均点:5.78
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿なし | 投稿日時 2013-1-23 9:43
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
Hi

Please try to use newest svn repository

svn http://www.nsl.tuis.ac.jp/svn/opensim/opensim.currency/branches/aurora aurora.currency

There is no mile stone source code at Aurora-Sim. So, it is difficult to make a archive.
xbuild is available at newest svn repository.

Thanks.
投票数:45 平均点:4.22
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2013-1-24 2:00
rjs  Just popping in   投稿数: 17
Hi iseki

What I find is this...

xbuild works great, the build on Aurora (2013-01-16.f037a62) (Unix/Mono) worked flawlessly with not a single line off. Very good on xbuild fixed and patch working.

problem: build.sh is not accurate when copying ./bin *.* ../../bin. In other words the executables are not being copied to the aurora/bin directory. Instead, three dir back (../../../) it is creating a file called "bin".

Other than the copying problem with the build.sh, the patch and xbuild could not be any better for this revision of aurora-sim. Even the scripts build downloaded and worked. If the build.sh worked correctly, all would be good.

Thank You,
--rjs
投票数:64 平均点:4.53
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿なし | 投稿日時 2013-1-24 10:06 | 最終変更
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
Hi rjs,

Thank you for your bug report.

I corrected it.
When Aurora-Sim is updated and any error is occurred, please post to this forum.

Thank you very much for your support!!
投票数:73 平均点:4.25
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿なし | 投稿日時 2013-1-24 11:57 | 最終変更
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
At latest Aurora-Sim source code repository, Griffin.Networking was deleted.

HTTPS may work.
投票数:51 平均点:4.31
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2013-1-24 15:47
rjs  Just popping in   投稿数: 17
Hi iseki

Hmm, I didn't know that. I'll give that a try as well.

Also, a small issue that was over looked from the last time I tried this.

svn co http://www.nsl.tuis.ac.jp/svn/opensim/opensimwiredux/trunk opensimwiredux
svn: Could not open the requested SVN filesystem
svn co http://www.nsl.tuis.ac.jp/svn/opensim/opensim.nsl.modules/trunk nsl.modules
svn: Could not open the requested SVN filesystem
svn co http://www.nsl.tuis.ac.jp/svn/opensim/opensim.osprofile/trunk osprofile
svn: Could not open the requested SVN filesystem
svn co http://www.nsl.tuis.ac.jp/svn/opensim/opensim.ossearch/trunk ossearch
svn: Could not open the requested SVN filesystem

For some reason, it worked once and when I went to retry, now it will not connect using the /Scripts/Setup.sh

Thanks
rjs
投票数:68 平均点:4.56
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿なし | 投稿日時 2013-1-24 21:24
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
Hi rjs,

Sorry, I forgot to update aurora.currency.

I am re-constructing the helper scripts for PHP 5.3/5.4
Please checkout latest svn repository. And execute scripts/setup_scripts.sh
Next, please edit include/config.php

But Our Profile, Search and Mute module is for OpenSim.
Probably they do not work by Aurora-Sim.

Thanks.
投票数:64 平均点:3.44
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2013-1-25 12:26
rjs  Just popping in   投稿数: 17
Hi iseki,

Oh my.. no problem. Thanks a bunch.

I put the new svn revision to the test and indeed apach2/php5 5.3 is working like a champ with the helper scripts. I've reviewed the raw logs and find no errors associated with the new fixes for the helper scripts.
I understand that Profile/Search/Mute won't work with aurora's build in profiles etc... right now. Maybe in the future we can figure out how to have the aurora helper scripts work with this as well. But for now, it's good to see this module actually work as it should with just a few modified redux scripts.

Right now, buy item's transfer from avi to avi, purchase land, etc.... is all working as expected with your new helper script work. If I run into a bug, I'll post it here.

Thank you,
--rjs
投票数:66 平均点:4.70
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿なし | 投稿日時 2013-1-25 14:17 | 最終変更
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
Hi rjs

About profile, search and mute modules, does Aurora-Sim have them already?

https://github.com/aurora-sim/Aurora-Sim-Optional-Modules

I think that Aurora-Sim has them already, therefore I am not developing them.
I have seldom been using Aurora-Sim recently.
I don't know that their modules work correctly.

Thanks.
投票数:47 平均点:4.68
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2013-2-5 11:48
rjs  Just popping in   投稿数: 17
Hi iseki,

The modules that you are speaking of although external xmlrpc php scripts for opensim are built into the server of Aurora-Sim. Thus it's much faster and runs better than external apache2 calls IMO.

---

Current Aurora-Sim update for money module: 2013-02-04.3f9c6be

Patches, works, but a few lines off due to the latest groups work being done.

patching file Aurora/AuroraDotNetEngine/APIs/LSL_Api.cs
patching file Aurora/AuroraDotNetEngine/EventManager.cs
patching file Aurora/Framework/Modules/IMoneyModule.cs
patching file Aurora/Modules/Agent/AssetTransaction/AssetTransactionModule.cs
patching file Aurora/Modules/Avatar/AuroraProfile/AvatarProfileModule.cs
patching file Aurora/Modules/Avatar/Currency/ScheduledCurrencyTransferModule.cs
patching file Aurora/Modules/Avatar/Groups/GroupMoneyModule.cs
patching file Aurora/Modules/Avatar/Groups/GroupsModule.cs
Hunk #1 succeeded at 235 (offset -2 lines).
Hunk #2 succeeded at 248 (offset -2 lines).
Hunk #3 succeeded at 2029 (offset 22 lines).
patching file Aurora/Modules/World/Entities/BuySell/BuySellModule.cs
patching file Aurora/Modules/World/Land/ParcelManagementModule.cs
Hunk #3 succeeded at 2465 (offset 1 line).
patching file Aurora/Modules/World/SampleCurrencyModule/SampleCurrencyModule.cs
patching file OpenSim/Services/CapsService/CAPModules/InventoryCAPS.cs

Thank you!
--rjs
投票数:53 平均点:5.28
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2013-2-5 17:48
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
引用:

rjs wrotes:
The modules that you are speaking of although external xmlrpc php scripts for opensim are built into the server of Aurora-Sim. Thus it's much faster and runs better than external apache2 calls IMO.

Sorry, I can not understand this sentence.
It means it is OK or NG?
What is IMO? Internal Module?

引用:
Hunk #1 succeeded at 235 (offset -2 lines).
Hunk #2 succeeded at 248 (offset -2 lines).
Hunk #3 succeeded at 2029 (offset 22 lines).

This means that source code of Aurora-Sim are changed. But those changes are little.
Mostly, it is OK if "Reject" is not displayed.

Thanks.
投票数:52 平均点:3.08
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2013-2-7 20:23
rjs  Just popping in   投稿数: 17
Hi iseki,

I'm sorry iseki, IMO = in my opinion. I was just saying that Aurora-Sim is far more integrated and the modules are built-in to the Aurora-Sim project and software. Aurora does it's best to not use a bunch of xmlrpc php scripts to get the job done and it makes the whole process so much faster. For example: Pulling up a profile on a remote server is pretty much instant. Search is faster as well. In opensim, not so much as it has to make an xmlrpc remote call to php/apache to bring in the information. You have a huge amount of delay making xmlrpc calls. To the point that it times out occasionally.

The hunks offets are fine. I am merely trying to keep you updated as requested in a prior post so you know where the status of Aurora-Sim is in conjunction with your Aurora-Sim Money.Server.

Thanks a bunch!
--rjs
投票数:81 平均点:4.81
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿なし | 投稿日時 2013-2-8 14:08 | 最終変更
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
Hi rjs,

引用:
Aurora does it's best to not use a bunch of xmlrpc php scripts to get the job done and it makes the whole process so much faster.
It is very interested.

Do you know where documents of concepts for development of Aurora-Sim are?
If you know URL, please teach me.

Thanks.
投票数:58 平均点:4.83
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2013-2-14 2:21
rjs  Just popping in   投稿数: 17
Hi isiki,

Well, that's the one issue with Aurora-Sim at the moment, the development has been great and the documentation is a bit on the hmm, shall I say non-existent side. I just keep working at this and learn as I go. But in my opinion, the ideas behind the technology being provided by Aurora-Sim are pretty much sound and based on common knowledge. Wish I could help more. I'm always learning myself. :)

Thanks for Aurora-Money
--rjs
投票数:55 平均点:5.09
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2013-3-19 17:41
Emperor  Just popping in   投稿数: 3
We just switched our grid platform and now implement much of the features of aurora-sim. I will be looking at the currency module here for Aurora-Sim to see if it will help us more as we are considering switching our servers to linux. I did however notice that you mentioned some items relating to profiles, groups etc in the opensimwiredux. Aurora-Sim does have a WebUI which you can find at https://github.com/aurora-sim Incidently you can see all the latest work they are doing on aurora sim in both the aurora sim repo and the Async repo. The Async repo is what is coming down the pike for aurora sim as I understand it.

I hope that helps a bit. My development team will be happy to let you know if we do use your currency module and if we locate issues or improvements.

Emperor
投票数:80 平均点:3.00
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿なし | 投稿日時 2013-3-19 21:17 | 最終変更
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
Hello Emperor,

Thank you for your information.

Our Money Server can work on Windows, too.

And OpenSimWiRedux is unnecessary.
I decomposed OpenSimWiRedux scatteringly and took out only the required portions.
So, helper functions for our Money Sever needs only LAMP/WAMP environment.

My main environment for development is OpenSim, so about Aurora-Sim my work will be slow, probably.

For OpenSim, I am developing full authentication of HTTPS (Server, Client authentication and CA system), now.
It needs few lines patch for HttpServer_OpenSim

I think that it stopped that Aurora-Sim uses Griffin.Networking.
Is it right? Can Aurora-Sim use HTTPS now?

Thanks.
投票数:67 平均点:4.93
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿なし | 投稿日時 2013-3-19 22:14
Emperor  Just popping in   投稿数: 3
Looking at Aurora-sim/Async repository it appears that the griffin.network dependencies are not there but are in the aurora-sim repository itself. I am unsure if RevolutionSmythe is planning to phase out the griffin.networking dependency or not. It wouldn't hurt to ask him however as he would know for sure. However it does appear that some changes were made there so I am unsure fully of what the plan is with that. If I have a chance today or a member of my development team has a chance today we can look into it more as far as how to handle the https issue for those that are using the griffin.networking.

I will let you know on this for sure
投票数:58 平均点:5.00
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2013-3-19 22:35
Emperor  Just popping in   投稿数: 3
Okay a quick followup.

In looking at the Aurora-Sim/ ASync repository it looks as though that will allow for use of the HTTPS however there appears to be some confusion as to whether HTTPS will work with mono on linux based systems. the main Aurora-Sim/Aurora-Sim repository however does not use the HTTPS yet. From what my understanding is that the code in the ASync repository will be merged in to the main aurora-sim repository but I am not aware of when that will happen.

Hope that helps a little at least.

Emperor
投票数:78 平均点:3.21
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿なし | 投稿日時 2013-3-19 23:15
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
Hi Emperor,

Thank you very much!
投票数:70 平均点:4.71
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2013-8-27 3:34
rjs  Just popping in   投稿数: 17
Hi Mr. Isiki,

Issues with latest aurora. It appears it's not being updated?

--


patch -p1 < aurora.currency/aurora_currency_latest.patch

patching file Aurora/AuroraDotNetEngine/APIs/LSL_Api.cs
Hunk #1 FAILED at 12540.
1 out of 1 hunk FAILED -- saving rejects to file Aurora/AuroraDotNetEngine/APIs/LSL_Api.cs.rej
patching file Aurora/AuroraDotNetEngine/EventManager.cs
Hunk #1 FAILED at 111.
Hunk #2 FAILED at 294.
Hunk #3 succeeded at 286 (offset -33 lines).
Hunk #4 succeeded at 975 (offset -98 lines).
2 out of 4 hunks FAILED -- saving rejects to file Aurora/AuroraDotNetEngine/EventManager.cs.rej
patching file Aurora/Framework/Modules/IMoneyModule.cs
Hunk #1 FAILED at 31.
Hunk #2 FAILED at 98.
Hunk #3 FAILED at 130.
Hunk #4 succeeded at 160 with fuzz 2 (offset 21 lines).
3 out of 4 hunks FAILED -- saving rejects to file Aurora/Framework/Modules/IMoneyModule.cs.rej
patching file Aurora/Modules/Agent/AssetTransaction/AssetTransactionModule.cs
Hunk #1 FAILED at 303.
Hunk #2 succeeded at 318 (offset -38 lines).
1 out of 2 hunks FAILED -- saving rejects to file Aurora/Modules/Agent/AssetTransaction/AssetTransactionModule.cs.rej
patching file Aurora/Modules/Avatar/AuroraProfile/AvatarProfileModule.cs
Hunk #1 FAILED at 239.
Hunk #2 succeeded at 715 (offset 21 lines).
1 out of 2 hunks FAILED -- saving rejects to file Aurora/Modules/Avatar/AuroraProfile/AvatarProfileModule.cs.rej
patching file Aurora/Modules/Avatar/Currency/ScheduledCurrencyTransferModule.cs
Hunk #1 FAILED at 52.
Hunk #2 FAILED at 84.
2 out of 2 hunks FAILED -- saving rejects to file Aurora/Modules/Avatar/Currency/ScheduledCurrencyTransferModule.cs.rej
patching file Aurora/Modules/Avatar/Groups/GroupMoneyModule.cs
Hunk #1 FAILED at 80.
Hunk #2 succeeded at 153 with fuzz 2 (offset 22 lines).
1 out of 2 hunks FAILED -- saving rejects to file Aurora/Modules/Avatar/Groups/GroupMoneyModule.cs.rej
patching file Aurora/Modules/Avatar/Groups/GroupsModule.cs
Hunk #1 FAILED at 237.
Hunk #2 succeeded at 244 with fuzz 2 (offset -6 lines).
Hunk #3 succeeded at 2000 (offset -7 lines).
1 out of 3 hunks FAILED -- saving rejects to file Aurora/Modules/Avatar/Groups/GroupsModule.cs.rej
patching file Aurora/Modules/World/Entities/BuySell/BuySellModule.cs
Hunk #1 FAILED at 329.
Hunk #2 succeeded at 334 with fuzz 1 (offset -7 lines).
1 out of 2 hunks FAILED -- saving rejects to file Aurora/Modules/World/Entities/BuySell/BuySellModule.cs.rej
patching file Aurora/Modules/World/Land/ParcelManagementModule.cs
Hunk #1 FAILED at 1007.
Hunk #2 succeeded at 1630 (offset 12 lines).
Hunk #3 succeeded at 2501 (offset 36 lines).
1 out of 3 hunks FAILED -- saving rejects to file Aurora/Modules/World/Land/ParcelManagementModule.cs.rej
patching file Aurora/Modules/World/SampleCurrencyModule/SampleCurrencyModule.cs
Hunk #1 FAILED at 72.
Hunk #2 FAILED at 164.
Hunk #3 FAILED at 336.
Hunk #4 succeeded at 336 with fuzz 1 (offset -17 lines).
3 out of 4 hunks FAILED -- saving rejects to file Aurora/Modules/World/SampleCurrencyModule/SampleCurrencyModule.cs.rej
can't find file to patch at input line 563
Perhaps you used the wrong -p or --strip option?
The text leading up to this was:
--------------------------
|diff -Nur aurora-/OpenSim/Services/CapsService/CAPModules/InventoryCAPS.cs aurora/OpenSim/Services/CapsService/CAPModules/InventoryCAPS.cs
|--- aurora-/OpenSim/Services/CapsService/CAPModules/InventoryCAPS.cs 2013-01-18 12:10:11.000000000 +0900
|+++ aurora/OpenSim/Services/CapsService/CAPModules/InventoryCAPS.cs 2013-01-18 12:38:48.000000000 +0900
--------------------------
File to patch:

--

Aurora has changed a bit. But It would be nice to see it working on current dev trunk located at " git clone https://github.com/aurora-sim/Aurora-Sim.git aurora ".

Thanks!
--rjs
投票数:67 平均点:4.48
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿なし | 投稿日時 2013-8-29 0:28 | 最終変更
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
Hi,

Current Aurora-Sim has changed a lot from previous version.
Correction is very difficult and requires time.

And it seems that current Aurora-Sim has Simple.CurrencyModule
Does Simple.CurrencyModule work well?

Sorry, I am very busy with useless office work now.
Perhaps, this site will be moved.......
投票数:46 平均点:3.91

  条件検索へ


サイト内 検索

ログイン

ユーザー名:

パスワード:


パスワード紛失
新規登録

サブ メニュー

ミニカレンダー

前月2024年 5月翌月
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
<今日>

オンライン状況

28 人のユーザが現在オンラインです。 (3 人のユーザが Forum を参照しています。)

登録ユーザ: 0
ゲスト: 28

もっと...

アクセスカウンタ

今日 : 382382382
昨日 : 4763476347634763
総計 : 2368900923689009236890092368900923689009236890092368900923689009
Powered by XOOPS Cube 2.1© 2001-2006 XOOPS Cube Project
Design by XoopsDesign.com