flagflag  If you want to see English page, please click "English" Button at Left.

Region/Map not working in XoopenSim and OpenSim 0.7.0.2 in ROBUST Mode

  • このフォーラムに新しいトピックを立てることはできません
  • このフォーラムではゲスト投稿が禁止されています
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 .2 | 投稿日時 2011-1-14 5:09
Manny  Just popping in   投稿数: 2
Hello,
I've a Problem with the xoopensim installation on a Grid. In the Admin Section, i point to the Database, ROBUST is using. I now, can create and see all Avatars but I can not see Regions and get no MAP. There come's up an SQL error, which says, that estate.... is not known (of course, because this is content of the OpenSim.exe, which point to another database.

Do I have to apply a patch or a hack to the file, where the SQL Statements are defined or have i something missed during installation?

It would be nice, if someone helps me. domain is: http://www.secondlearning.de

Regards
Manny

By the way - in Everything is ok, if the Sim runs in standalone mode!

SQL Error for MAP creation:

function loadmap() { mapInstance = new ZoomSize(128); mapInstance = new WORLDMap(document.getElementById('map-container'), {hasZoomControls: false, hasPanningControls: true}); mapInstance.centerAndZoomAtWORLDCoord(new XYPoint(5000, 5000), 1); Database error: Invalid SQL: SELECT PrincipalID,FirstName,LastName FROM UserAccounts,estate_map,estate_settings WHERE RegionID='232aef07-06f6-4a52-957e-adf9d4a84c77' AND estate_map.EstateID=estate_settings.EstateID AND EstateOwner=PrincipalID
MySQL error: 1146 (Table 'sl_grid.estate_map' doesn't exist)
Session halted.

System:

Ubuntu 10.04 with PHP 5.2.4, MySql 5.1, Apache 2.2, mono 2.4.2
OpenSim 0.7.0.2
XoopsCube 2.1.8
投票数:362 平均点:3.37
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿.1 | 投稿日時 2011-1-16 18:55 | 最終変更
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
Hi,

Your OpenSim DB has not estate_map table.

You can check your OpenSim DB below command.

% mysql -u root -p
Enter password: #####
mysql> show databases;
.........
mysql> use Your_OpenSim_DB_Name;
mysql> show tables;
投票数:125 平均点:3.84
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿なし | 投稿日時 2011-1-16 19:03 | 最終変更
iseki  Home away from home   投稿数: 1581
Hi,

I am looking your Web page of XoopenSim, now.

There is no Region at your OpenSim. Please make some Region.

Thanks.
投票数:235 平均点:4.09
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿なし | 投稿日時 2011-1-20 7:24
Manny  Just popping in   投稿数: 2
Hi,

I had to compile some new things. Now there is a region. And you are true - as i have connected XoopenSim to the DB where Robust stores the user information, there is only a table, where the connected regions are stored - and no estate table and no land table (these are content in the secon db, where the opensim.exe process stores it's data.

So, if you are running standalone, you have all the tables in 1 db. But if you uses robust and connected regions, you hav 1 db for robust and 1 for each region server (opensim)

Regards
Manny
投票数:226 平均点:4.78

  条件検索へ


サイト内 検索

ログイン

ユーザー名:

パスワード:


パスワード紛失
新規登録

サブ メニュー

ミニカレンダー

前月2024年 7月翌月
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<今日>

オンライン状況

46 人のユーザが現在オンラインです。 (1 人のユーザが Forum を参照しています。)

登録ユーザ: 0
ゲスト: 46

もっと...

アクセスカウンタ

今日 : 273273273
昨日 : 5416541654165416
総計 : 2402385224023852240238522402385224023852240238522402385224023852
Powered by XOOPS Cube 2.1© 2001-2006 XOOPS Cube Project
Design by XoopsDesign.com